This post is also available in: English (English)

The BIGGEST Islamic Online Conference Of The Year LIVE On TDR This Ramadan!

The BIGGEST Islamic Online Conference Of The Year LIVE On TDR This Ramadan!

The Daily Reminder Network is proud to host the Night of Power conference in support of Charity Right’s mission to feed a thousand school children for a whole year. The Night of Power is a global Islamic online conference bringing you 36 hours of live emaan boosting talks by esteemed guests and scholars.

Join us from 21st of June, 12:30 P.M Colombo, 8 A.M London, 10 A.M Makkah, 3 A.M New York, 3 A.M Kuala Lumpur and 5 A.M Melbourne time.

For free registration and more information about Charity Right, please visit: www.charityright.org.uk/nop

Like | Comment | Share | Subscribe
—–
The BIGGEST Islamic Online Conference Of The Year LIVE On TDR This Ramadan! master latif com md latiff
MD LATIFF | AUTHOR PICK | COLLABORATION & SPONSORSHIP
Contact us : 
| facebook.com/masterlatifcom
| instagram.com/masterlatifcom
| youtube.com/masterlatif
| masterlatif.com/whatsapp
| masterlatif.com/telegram

Previous article(ms)
Next article6 Tips Maintain Berat Kekal Kurus Semasa Raya | Kurus Dari Rumah
Pemasar online semenjak 2007. Pakar buat blog/website, produk digital dan pakar edit video (teaser, corporate).Aktif memberi khidmat konsultansi berkaitan kesihatan dan nutrisi semenjak 2013.Terlibat membantu lebih 3000 orang peserta untuk kurus dari rumah (online coaching) semenjak 2015.Sumbangan kepada masyarakat :1. Sponsor coaching untuk buat blog/website bernilai RM500 (terhad untuk 2000 orang sahaja). 2. Sponsor coaching kurus dari rumah bernilai RM250 (untuk 30orang setiap bulan).Kedua-dua program masih dijalankan. Sila contact jika berminat.

Facebook Comments

Comments

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat e-mel anda tidak akan disiarkan. Medan diperlukan ditanda dengan *